Game to Game


    á Bout DFO

    Share
    avatar
    blueraid

    Posts : 689
    Join date : 2009-04-23
    Age : 26
    Location : Finland

    Re: á Bout DFO

    Post  blueraid on Mon Sep 14, 2009 3:49 pm

    client still unloadable - time: 14:48 PDT -
    avatar
    Jarath

    Posts : 249
    Join date : 2009-04-22
    Age : 26
    Location : Finland

    Dungeon Fighter Online

    Post  Jarath on Mon Sep 14, 2009 10:26 pm

    7.25AM And finally started the download
    avatar
    Justniin

    Posts : 135
    Join date : 2009-04-23
    Age : 25
    Location : Finland

    Re: á Bout DFO

    Post  Justniin on Mon Sep 14, 2009 11:48 pm

    Started downloading too. Download time... 5 1/2 hours? Well, I guess I should go to school anyway Razz
    avatar
    Xokes

    Posts : 309
    Join date : 2009-04-25
    Age : 24
    Location : Portugal

    Re: á Bout DFO

    Post  Xokes on Tue Sep 15, 2009 5:09 am

    according to gamespot, the game will only be playable at 10am PDT.. that means, 6pm GMT+0 / 7pm GMT+1 / 8pm GMT+2

    Meh.. >_>
    avatar
    blueraid

    Posts : 689
    Join date : 2009-04-23
    Age : 26
    Location : Finland

    Re: á Bout DFO

    Post  blueraid on Tue Sep 15, 2009 6:21 am

    i hope gamespot is giving right information =__=

    .. or else you will DIE! *pointing gamespot*
    avatar
    Xokes

    Posts : 309
    Join date : 2009-04-25
    Age : 24
    Location : Portugal

    Re: á Bout DFO

    Post  Xokes on Tue Sep 15, 2009 8:47 am

    and i hope nexon aint delaying DFO even further... >_>
    avatar
    blueraid

    Posts : 689
    Join date : 2009-04-23
    Age : 26
    Location : Finland

    Re: á Bout DFO

    Post  blueraid on Tue Sep 15, 2009 10:53 am

    if gamespot is giving correct information- soon, very soon were bout to witness teh ownage ;Very Happy

    . . . or else you will DIE! *pointing at nexon :3*

    Sponsored content

    Re: á Bout DFO

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Sat Jul 22, 2017 8:47 am